63: Starting Over

Over the course of time, you might have left a hobby, a passion, a book or even a blog.  You stopped maybe for a few days and thought you would come back to it but weeks, months or even a year goes by before you realised how much you miss it.

Even though I continue to enjoy blinksofbliss, its been almost a year since my last post. In this time, I was promoted at work, learnt new hobbies, travelled and welcomed a new addition to our family – a baby girl!

I realised how much I’ve missed sharing my blinksofbliss and noticed how sometimes it can be easy to forget about things that once inspired you. I hope it’s not too late to come back again and capture my bliss moments here over the coming days, months and years. I wonder what blinksofbliss I will enjoy being a full time mummy for two cheeky little ones!

Have you experienced a blinkofbliss when re-starting something you stopped?

image

2 responses to “63: Starting Over

  1. Congratulations for the baby girl. You were missing for a long time, now I know why. Good to see you again. Its never too late dear. Welcome back.

Leave a Reply

