01: Blinksofbliss from Swathi

I had a flower pot left by our previous tenants in my balcony. Every time I see that I used to tell myself I must do something with it.

Some lightning struck my one day and i dropped some coriander seeds in that pot and totally forgot about it.

After few days I woke up with sound heavy rain and rushed to our balcony to save my clothes from getting wet.

I noticed my coriander seedlings popped out.

This was truly a blink of bliss moment for me. I was happy like a kid that day.

Thank you Swathi for sharing your blinksofbliss!

Did you have blinksofbliss today? Blink your Bliss here

2 responses to “01: Blinksofbliss from Swathi

Leave a Reply

