61: A Wall Picture Perfection

Ever found a perfect picture and a great spot on your wall to place it?

I brought this lovely picture which ended up homeless on the floor because I simply could not find the time to hang it up – I know excuses. So, today was the day! My picture was going up. I found my drill, hook, measuring tape and a pencil.  After about 2 hours it was up and thankfully the picture is large enough to cover about 30 mistake holes (mental note – remember to learn about how to drill into a plaster board). 

Standing back and finally seeing my picture up was #blinksofbliss – it looks perfect and I will never move it! 

Have you experienced a #blinksofbliss today?

2 responses to “61: A Wall Picture Perfection

Leave a Reply

