49: Hidden Treasures – What would be your surprise find?

You were looking for something else by digging away in your pockets, handbag or wallet but then find a surprise which makes your day.

I was looking for my keys in my handbag  and if you’re anything like me, I have the entire contents of my life and kitchen in my handbag! So, I had to tip the contents out and there it was a chewing gum stick brightly glowing at me – chomp chomp. A definite #blinksofbliss for a self confessed chewing gum addict!

Tell me your #blinksofbliss surprise find?

2 responses to “49: Hidden Treasures – What would be your surprise find?

Leave a Reply

