45: National No Shower Day!

It’s Sunday and you’ve declared it as, “No shower for me today as I just cannot be bothered!”. It always seems a good idea first thing in the morning but as the day goes on you begin to feel grubby, dirty and sticky.

My warning bells rang when both my BO and a fly started to hang around me like a bad smell! So, I did it, I  took a shower midday and the feeling of being clean was a #blinksofbliss

Have you had a midday shower?

One response to “45: National No Shower Day!

  1. hahaha… done the midnight shower bit once…felt like the earlier day lasted for 36 hrs 😛

Leave a Reply

