43: Dancing Baa Baa

I was trying to remember my nursery rhymes whilst attempting to sing Baa Baa Black Sheep and then my 18 month son started to dance for the first time.  I  couldn’t believe what I was seeing.

He was having such fun and I soon found myself dancing around (okay stomping!) and singing with him. He was totally lost in the sounds of Baa Baa Black Sheep and I have to admit unlike his mum he has rhythm! It was such an unexpected #blinksofbliss.

Tell me a time when you had an unexpected blinks of bliss?

5 responses to “43: Dancing Baa Baa

  1. Love the picture, reminds me of a field of crazy sheep here in Ireland celebrating St. Paddy’s Day. Thanks for stopping by my blog Vacant Pages, much appreciated.

  2. Reminds me of the times I’d jump in the puddles with my guys. We were wet, muddy, and exceedingly happy! The neighbours thought we were crazy, which made it even more blissful!

Leave a Reply

