38: Feet Bliss

Have you experienced the shopping curse? This is when everything you want is either out of stock, the wrong colour, too small or too big…. well it wasn’t a nightmare it was my reality.

After a very tiring day, my feet were very sore from all the walking around from shop to shop. My blinkofbliss came the exact second I lifted my feet off the floor and rested them. Phew – I think I will stick to internet shopping!

Have you experienced feet #blinksofbliss?

3 responses to “38: Feet Bliss

  1. I t happens always, but I don’t think Internet Shopping is so much fun, looking at and touching things before purchasing is fun also.

Leave a Reply

