37: MWAH Mamma

It’s always hard saying, “Goodbye and be a good boy” to my son when I drop him to our nursery in the morning. I spend my working day wondering whether he is happy or if ate his lunch, had a nap, played with the toys…the worry list is endless!

Today, my blink of bliss came right at the end of day when I collected him. He welcomed me with the biggest smile possible and then the most wettest mmwwwaahhh on my cheek.

Have you experienced a #blinksofbliss welcoming?

One response to “37: MWAH Mamma

Leave a Reply

