10: Happy Feeling

It costs nothing but its worth millions, it could be about your hair, clothes or even your personality but receiving a compliment gives you such a nice warm feeling and as some say, “Perk you up!”

Today, I received  an unexpected compliment, making my day feel extra special. Although, I am sure they were surprised at how happy it made me feel as my response went something like, “Really, what really? Awww that’s so niiicccee, thank you, thank you, your kind…..really?!” So, perhaps I will remember to be graceful in future but it certainly was a blink of bliss to know I made someone’s day.

Photo Source

Leave a Reply

