3: Pressing your Face against Glass

image

At some point you may have seen or actually experienced a sudden urge to press your face against glass whilst simultaneously morphing your face into a silly pose.  I know I didn’t look cute or funny like this orangutan when I pressed my face against the glass door my friend was opening, in fact it was slightly disgusting! But, in this brief second there was a blink of bliss of feeling like a 5-year-old again just having fun, that is until I realised I am thirty and perhaps this is something I shouldn’t go round doing (sorry for the smudges!) 

One response to “3: Pressing your Face against Glass

Leave a Reply

