1: Baby blowing raspberries

image

If adults walked around blowing raspberries, we would get many odd looks and as the saying goes be, “Thrown into a white van with men in white coats!” My blink of bliss today was seeing my son unreservedly blow raspberries all day, whether we were out and about (where people walked by and laughed with joy) or when he was eating his meal and spraying his vegetable purée all over me. Perhaps I will try to do the same or maybe not but watching my son do it over and over made me smile.

Leave a Reply

